Alan Watts Discusses Aldous Huxley’s ‘Island’

Take my favourite author, add to this my favourite of all his books, then add my favourite philosopher, mix them altogether and what do you get?  About three hours of inspiring audio delights that absolutely moved my world.  I don’t recommend this talk to anyone who hasn’t yet read ‘Island’.  If you are one of these sad, miserable excuses for a human being 😉 then please don’t delay and get yourself a copy as soon as you can.

There will be an interview for all parents wishing to engage my educational services and I will offer them freely to any families who have read “Brave New World’ and ‘Island’ and listened to this talk:

Author: mrpower

Passionately living the dream of life.

2 thoughts on “Alan Watts Discusses Aldous Huxley’s ‘Island’”

Comments are closed.